Wyrd Sisters

#6 Discworld

Terry Pratchett’s fantasy classic Wyrd Sisters, a novel in the Discworld series, is the story of Granny Weatherwax, the most highly regarded non-leader a coven of non-social witches could ever have.

Generally, these loners don't get involved in anything, mush less royal intrigue. but then there are those times they can't help it. As Granny Weatherwax is about to discover, though, it's a lot harder to stir up trouble in the castle than some theatrical types would have you think. Even when you've got a few unexpected spells up your sleeve.

Granny Weatherwax teams with two other witches — Nanny Ogg and Margat Garlick - as an unlikely alliance to save a prince and restore him to the throne of Lancre, in a tale that borrows — or is it parodies — some of William Shakespeare's best-loved works.

Booko found 36 book editions of Wyrd Sisters by Terry Pratchett

May, 2019

United Kingdom Oct, 2014

Apr, 2014

Apr, 2013

United Kingdom Oct, 2012

Sep, 2011

Jan, 2010

Oct, 2009

Aug, 2008

United Kingdom Jan, 2007

United Kingdom Jan, 2007

Sep, 2006

United Kingdom Oct, 2004

United Kingdom Sep, 2004

Feb, 2001

Feb, 2001

United Kingdom Sep, 1998

United Kingdom May, 1998

Nov, 1996

United Kingdom Jan, 1996

Jan, 1996

Nov, 1994

Jun, 1990

United Kingdom Nov, 1989

Jan, 1988

Nov, 1999

Jul, 1999

Dec, 2010

Oct, 2009

May, 2008

Booko collects this information from user contributions and sources on the internet - it is not a definitive list of editions. Search Booko for other editions of Wyrd Sisters.