Search by title, author or ISBN

Fire in the Star: The Unicorn Quest 3

Cover Art for 9781408898529, Fire in the Star: The Unicorn Quest 3 by Kamilla Benko
Add an alert Add to a list

Add a alert

Enter prices below and click 'Add'. You will receive an alert when the book is available for less than the new or used price you specify.

Alert if:
Close

Add this book to a list

You can add this book to any one of your lists. Just select the list below, and click 'Add'.

Close
ISBN: 9781408898529
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Published: 20 February, 2020
Format: Paperback
Language: English

Please describe the issue

If you have noticed an incorrect price, image or just something you'd like to tell us, enter it below. Please include your email address if you'd like a reply.

Fire in the Star: The Unicorn Quest 3

Claire Martinson has always depended on her older sister, Sophie, to take care of her, but now it's Claire's turn to protect her sister. On the trail of the last unicorn, Claire sets off on her own to make things right in Arden the magical land she and her sister discovered when they climbed their great-aunt's chimney. But there are terrible forces working against her. Queen Estelle has returned, and she will not stop until she has taken revenge on all those who have opposed her. Claire, Sophie, and their friends must convince Arden's four guilds of magic to set aside the past if they are to have any hope of a future. Because if the queen has her way, Claire and Sophie will never return home and the unicorns of Arden will be lost - forever. The thrilling third book in the series for fans of Cornelia Funke, Diana Wynne Jones or The Chronicles of Narnia.

NEW ITEMS
Prices in $NZD ( Prices updated . )
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
USED ITEMS
Prices in $NZD
Retailer Price Delivery Availability Total
BOOKO IS FINDING THE BEST PRICES FOR YOU.
WON'T BE A JIFFY...
Booko is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more

Historical Prices

Loading...
This graph is for informational purposes only. Occasionally pricing data is captured incorrectly, through bugs in Booko or the stores supplying data, which may distort the graph, providing undue hope that even lower prices sometimes appear.

Recently Updated